Home Feel free to contact us Sitemap Home English Deutsch
SERVICES

Overview
Casting methods
Centrifugal casting
Continuous casting
Sand casting /
Model form casting

Pre-turning
Finish machining
Products



Search:

print version


Overview

Services

Click here to extend
Poured copper rings
We are the "One-Stop-Shop" for all your needs in the non-ferrous metal segment (CU alloys).

As a producer of single components and small batches, we base our business on customer care, flexibility, the absolute quality of our products - and our service portfolio.

Over the years, we have steadily expanded our foundry portfolio. Today, we possess comprehensive know-how and experience in the fields of centrifugal casting, continuous casting, chill casting and model form/sand casting. Our experts are happy to advise you on all questions related to casting technologies.

Click here to extend
CNC-machine with
powered tools
Additionally, during the past three decades we have increased our investment in vertical integration and, therefore, real net output ratio. As a result, we have significantly expanded our finish-machining capacity. Today, we have a state-of-the-art machinery park that includes CNC-controlled turning centres and milling machines (computerized numerical control), and we continue to invest in this segment. By doing so, we're keeping up with the market trend and with our customers' increasing need for ready-to-install parts and components.





Click here to extend
Finished panel
The substantial application areas of our products require different specifications towards the chemical and physical material characteristics. The basis element for our alloys is copper, which can be combined, or alloyed, with many other metals. Based on inward processing, the positive material characteristics of the different metals can be combined. The best-known copper alloys bronze and brass.

Today we cast over one hundred different alloys - and continue to develop new and innovative ones.




For more information, please contact us!




Environment Centrifugal casting


Company | Services | Materials | Quality | Stock list | Careers | Contact
© 2017 Dillenberg GmbH & Co. KG | Imprint | Sitemap

Zur Startseite Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf Sitemap Zur Startseite English Deutsch
LEISTUNGEN

Übersicht
Gießereiverfahren
Schleuderguß
Strangguß
Sandguß /
Modellformguß

Vordreherei
Fertigbearbeitung
Produkte



Suche:

Druckversion


Übersicht

‹bersicht - Leistungen

Klicken Sie hier zum vergrößern
Abgegossene Kupferringe
Wir sind der "One-Stop-Shop" für all Ihre Anforderungen im Buntmetallbereich (Cu-Legierungen).

Als Fertiger von Einzelteilen und Kleinst-/Kleinserien leben wir vom Service, der Flexibilität der uneingeschränkten Qualität unserer Produkte - und unserem Leistungsspektrum.

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir unser Gießereiportfolio konsequent ausgebaut. So verfügen wir heute über umfangreiches Know-how und Erfahrung in den Bereichen Schleuder-, Strang-, Kokillen- und Sand-/Modellformguß. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne in allen gusstechnischen Fragen.

Klicken Sie hier zum vergrößern
CNC-Maschine mit
angetriebenen Werkzeugen
Darüber hinaus investieren wir seit gut drei Jahrzehnten zunehmend in die vertikale Integration und damit Wertschöpfungs- tiefe. So haben wir unsere Kapazitäten in der Fertigbearbeitung deutlich ausgebaut. Heute verfügen wir über einen hochmodernen Maschinenpark u.a. an CNC-gesteuerten Dreh- und Fräsmaschinen (Computerized Numerical Control) und investieren weiter in diesem Bereich. Damit folgen wir dem Markttrend und Anforderungen unserer Kunden, die zunehmend einbaufertige Teile/Komponenten nachfragen.





Klicken Sie hier zum vergrößern
Fertigbearbeitete Platte
Die umfangreichen Einsatzgebiete unserer Produkte stellen unterschiedliche Anforderungen an die chemischen und physi- kalischen Werkstoffeigenschaften. Die Basis unserer Werkstoffe ist das Kupfer, das sich mit vielen anderen Metallen vermischen, d.h. legieren lässt. Durch diese Veredelung lassen sich die positiven Werkstoffeigenschaften der Elemente kombinieren. Die bekanntes- ten Kupferlegierungen sind die Bronze und das Messing.
Heute vergießen wir über 100 verschiedene Legierungen - und entwickeln permanent neue innovative Werkstoffe.




Bei Fragen zu unseren Leistungen, nehmen Sie bitte hier Kontakt auf!




Umwelt- / Arbeitsschutz Gießereiverfahren Schleuderguß


Unternehmen | Leistungen | Werkstoffe | Qualität | Lagerliste | Karriere | Kontakt
© 2017 Dillenberg GmbH & Co. KG | Impressum | Sitemap